More than 30 XR
professionals at your service

How can you benefit from our expertise. Leave us a message and we'll be in contact, or look up the contact information of the specific employee you are looking for.

Personel

Tatu Säisä

CEO

tatu@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 343 0504

Iiro Naamanka

Sales Manager

iiro@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 562 6324

Tuomas Hirvonen

Key-Account Manager

tuomas.hirvonen@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 2442809

Pauli Rissanen

Design and UI Development

pauli@3dtalo.fi

+358 40 719 1133

Sandor Nagy

Laser Scanning & Reality Capture

sandor@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 514 5104

Our departments

Programming

Software development, programming, IoT, artificial intelligence and cloud services

Contact

JP Hakoluoto

Chief programmer

jp@3dtalo.fi

+358 40 930 6062

Industry

Laser scanning, photogrammetry, mechanical engineering and strength of materials calculations

Contact

Sandor Nagy

Reality Capture & Laser Scanning

sandor@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 514 5104

Design

Industrial design, product development, ui design and VR assisted design

Yhteystiedot

Matti-Juhani Pekkanen

Industrial Designer & Project lead

matti@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 355 0761

Technical art

3D modeling, visualization, concepting and animation

Yhteystiedot

Teemu Wilander

Chief Technical Artsit

teemu@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 5404467

contact us

3D-TALO FINLAND Ltd

FI2772233-7

KÄSITYÖKATU 43, KUOPIO

INFO@3DTALO.FI

TECHNICAL SUPPORT (9-16): +358 44 235 7964

BILLING: +358 44 235 1086

CONTACT: +358 50 562 6324

Billing