More than 30 XR
professionals at your service

Our team of programmers, engineers, designers and business professionals is here to answer to your needs. Contact us, or look up the contact information of a specific member of our team.

Sales and management

Tatu Säisä

CEO

tatu@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 343 0504

Iiro Naamanka

Sales Manager

iiro@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 562 6324

Tuomas Hirvonen

Key-Account Manager

tuomas.hirvonen@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 2442809

Mirva Eskelä

Financial secretary

mirva@3dtalo.fi

Janne Mikkola

Financial secretary

janne.mikkola@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 235 1086

Timo Hiltunen

Sales

timo.hiltunen@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 463 2332

Elmo Makkonen

Sales

elmo.makkonen@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 441 6199

Heikki Rissanen

Marketing assistant

heikki.rissanen@3dtalo.fi

Jere Räisänen

Director of the board

Raimo Nikkilä

Member of the board

Heikki Kulusjärvi

Member of the board

Programming

JP Hakoluoto

Chief Programmer

jp@3dtalo.fi

+358 40 930 6062

Ville Nyyssölä

Programmer

ville@3dtalo.fi

Joona Hämäläinen

Programmer

joona@3dtalo.fi

Pentti Pärnänen

Programmer

pentti.parnanen@3dtalo.fi

Joonas Suikki

Programmer

joonas.suikki@3dtalo.fi

Hemmo Tanskanen

Programmer

hemmo.tanskanen@3dtalo.fi

Petri Auvinen

Programmer

petri.auvinen@3dtalo.fi

Aleksi Savolainen

Programmer, Technical Support

aleksi.savolainen@3dtalo.fi

Tuomas Honkonen

Programmer

tuomas.honkonen@3dtalo.fi

Jani Tolonen

Programmer

jani.tolonen@3dtalo.fi

Mikko Roininen

Programmer

mikko.roininen@3dtalo.fi

Industrial design

Matti-Juhani Pekkanen

Industrial Designer & Project Lead

matti@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 355 0761

Pauli Rissanen

Industrial Designer & UI Design

pauli@3dtalo.fi

+358 40 719 1133

Antti Poikonen

Industrial Designer

antti.poikonen@3dtalo.fi

Joona Järvinen

Industrial Designer

joona.jarvinen@3dtalo.fi

Technical art

Teemu Wilander

Chief Technical Artist

teemu@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 540 4467

Sampsa Kuha

Game Designer

sampsa@3dtalo.fi

Ernesti Niemi

Marketing AD

ernesti@3dtalo.fi

Heikki Parviainen

Technical Artist

heikki@3dtalo.fi

Arttu Savolainen

Technical Artist

arttu.savolainen@3dtalo.fi

Aaro Turunen

Junior Technical Artist

aaro.turunen@3dtalo.fi

Riina Hälvä

3D Artist

riina.halva@3dtalo.fi

Industry

Sandor Nagy

Reality Capture & Laser Scanning

sandor@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 514 5104

Tuomas Korhonen

Reality Capture & Aerial Photography

tuomas@3dtalo.fi

Juha Timonen

Reality Capture & Product Development

juha@3dtalo.fi

Sami Heikkinen

Laser Scanning

sami.heikkinen@3dtalo.fi

Arttu Piitulainen

Mapping

arttu.piitulainen@3dtalo.fi

Our multiprofessional team
keeps on delivering

Are you interested on what we can do to help your needs or are you yourself the next member of our team?

Our services

Open positions