More than 30 XR
professionals at your service

Our team of programmers, engineers, designers and business professionals is here to answer to your needs. Contact us, or look up the contact information of a specific member of our team.

Sales and management

Tatu Säisä

CEO

tatu@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 343 0504

Teemu Wilander

COO

teemu@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 540 4467

Miitri Sinkko

Sales Director

miitri@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 244 2809

Iiro Naamanka

Sales

iiro@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 562 6324

Orkun Ceylan

Customer Success Manager

orkun.ceylan@3dtalo.fi

Pasi Mustonen

Product Manager - Safetywalk

pasi.mustonen@3dtalo.fi

+358 45 660 8011

Mirva Eskelä

Financial secretary

mirva@3dtalo.fi

Timo Hiltunen

Sales

timo.hiltunen@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 463 2332

Jere Räisänen

Director of the board

Raimo Nikkilä

Member of the board

Heikki Kulusjärvi

Member of the board

Programming

JP Hakoluoto

Chief Programmer

jp@3dtalo.fi

+358 40 930 6062

Joona Hämäläinen

Programmer

joona@3dtalo.fi

Joonas Suikki

Programmer

joonas.suikki@3dtalo.fi

Hemmo Tanskanen

Programmer

hemmo.tanskanen@3dtalo.fi

Petri Auvinen

Programmer

petri.auvinen@3dtalo.fi

Tuomas Honkonen

Programmer

tuomas.honkonen@3dtalo.fi

Jani Tolonen

Programmer

jani.tolonen@3dtalo.fi

Industry

Sandor Nagy

Team Leader

sandor@3dtalo.fi

+358 50 514 5104

Tuomas Korhonen

Design Space Product Manager

tuomas@3dtalo.fi

Juha Timonen

Mechanical Design
Photogrammetry and 360-Imaging

juha@3dtalo.fi

Sami Heikkinen

Laser Scanning and Data Processing

sami.heikkinen@3dtalo.fi

Arttu Piitulainen

Surveying and Data Processing

arttu.piitulainen@3dtalo.fi

Design & Visuals

Matti-Juhani Pekkanen

Industrial Designer & Project Lead

matti@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 355 0761

Pauli Rissanen

Design Director & XR Prototyping

pauli@3dtalo.fi

+358 40 719 1133

Antti Poikonen

Industrial Designer

antti.poikonen@3dtalo.fi

Sampsa Kuha

Chief Technical Artist

sampsa@3dtalo.fi

+358 44 2883440

Heikki Parviainen

Technical Artist

heikki@3dtalo.fi

Arttu Savolainen

Technical Artist

arttu.savolainen@3dtalo.fi

Our multiprofessional team
keeps on delivering

Are you interested on what we can do to help your needs or are you yourself the next member of our team?

Our services

Open positions